Jericho -

 Country Gospel Band  

Jericho released their first album Spring 2012, featuring original songs "Let's Dance" and "He's Got Your Back", with music and lyrics written by Deanna and Boyd Frost.

Jericho Country Gospel Band is located in the Grant County/ Silver City area in New Mexico.            

Jericho members include: (front left to right) singers: Susie Snedeker, Arlene Schadel, Lorraine Anglin, Deanna Frost and pianist Jeannie Humiston, (Top left to right) drummer Don Fell, lead guitarist Bob Iser, sound man Harvey Bates, bass guitarist Guy Ozment, rhythm guitar Boyd Frost, and mandolin player Bub Graham.

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.